Staff

CWTA Staff Directory

Anna Baker, Executive Assistant
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 225
E-mail: abaker@cwta.ca

Tania Bailie, Program Coordinator
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 202
E-mail : tbailie@cwta.ca
Currently on extended leave

Navneet Bhandari, Program Coordinator
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 222
E-mail: nbhandari@cwta.ca
Currently on extended leave

Mike Brown, Director, Finance
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 212
E-mail: mbrown@cwta.ca

Robert Ghiz
President & CEO
Tel: 613-233-4888

Linda Gomes, Accounts Administrator
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 219
E-mail: lgomes@cwta.ca

Ursula Grant, Senior Director, Industry Affairs
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 208
E-mail: ugrant@cwta.ca

Nicholas Kyonka, Program Director of STAC
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 227
E-mail: nkyonka@cwta.ca

Chantale Neapole, Senior Manager of Member Services & Events
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 204
E-mail: cneapole@cwta.ca

Caitlin O’Neill, Manager, Industry Affairs
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 223
E-mail: coneill@cwta.ca

Sophie Paluck, Director of Communications
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 207
E-mail: spaluck@cwta.ca

Victoria Pulman, Program Coordinator
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 232
E-mail: vpulman@cwta.ca

Eric Smith, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 255
E-mail: esmith@cwta.ca

Tiéoulé Traoré, Manager, Government Relations
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 210
E-mail: ttraore@cwta.ca

Katherine Winchester, Director, Operations
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 216
E-mail : kwinchester@cwta.ca

Fiona Worley, Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 233
E-mail : fworley@cwta.ca