Staff

CWTA Staff Directory

Media Relations
communications@cwta.ca

Anna Baker, Executive Assistant
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 225
E-mail: abaker@cwta.ca

Tania Bailie, Program Lead, Device Check Canada
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 202
E-mail : tbailie@cwta.ca

Mike Brown, Director, Finance
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 212
E-mail: mbrown@cwta.ca

Teagan Gacuk, Administrative Coordinator, Industry Affairs
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 213
E-mail: tgacuk@cwta.ca

Robert Ghiz
President & CEO
Tel: 613-233-4888

Linda Gomes, Accounts Administrator
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 219
E-mail: lgomes@cwta.ca

Ursula Grant, Vice President, Industry and Consumer Affairs
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 208
E-mail: ugrant@cwta.ca

Isabela Jimenez, Program Coordinator, STAC
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 226
E-mail: ijimenez@cwta.ca

Nicholas Kyonka, Program Director of STAC
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 227
E-mail: nkyonka@cwta.ca

Maguessa Morel-Laforce, Director, Government Relations
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 222
E-mail: maguessa@cwta.ca

Jonathan MacKenzie, Policy and Research Analyst
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 218
E-mail: jmackenzie@cwta.ca

Kaitlin Mackenzie, Program Lead, Wireless Accessibility
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 236
E-mail: kaitlin@cwta.ca

Chantale Neapole, Director, Member Services & Events
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 204
E-mail: cneapole@cwta.ca
Currently on extended leave

Caitlin O’Neill, Manager, Messaging Product Development
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 223
E-mail: coneill@cwta.ca

Hailey Roos, Program Lead, RecycleMyCell
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 214
E-mail: hroos@cwta.ca

Eric Smith, Senior Vice-President
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 255
E-mail: esmith@cwta.ca

Celine Tessier, Customer Service Coordinator
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 203
E-mail: ctessier@cwta.ca

Katherine Winchester, Vice President, Operations
Tel: 613-233-4888 ext. 216
E-mail : kwinchester@cwta.ca